Virginia Reunion: The Thomas Family







Please keep in touch with the latest address and phone information.

Sandra Rivers, Chairperson
(757)857-7255, text (757)621-2106

Our gratitude to our former committee members:

Robbie  T. Rogers
Barbara T. Reese
Jean T. Shipman
Doris T. Wilson
Vivian T. Thompson

The Thomas Family Reunion Committee

Sandra Rivers, Chairperson,

Audrey Macklin, Treasurer,

Darren Thompson, Co-Treasurer

Yolanda Rogers, Secretary

Tiffany Wilson, Co-Secretary

Andre Butler, Website Coordinator,

Corey Thomas , Historian / Host

Eunice Wilson, Historian / Hostess

Jeffrey Thomas, Historian / Host

Rocquelle Thomas, Historian / Hostess

© 2010-2022 Thomas Family Reunion Committee | LaCrosse, Virginia